Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I would like to thank the team member at Peterson Toyota in Sarasota Fl, for putting me in a 2020 Toyota Camry XSE. If you are having any problem trading in your car please go to them they are very helpful I was happy with my results when I left Peterson Toyota in Sarasota fl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

So happy with my 2016 Certified RAV4, HUGE Thank You to Tre'Vahn he was excellent & very Knowledgeable! A very pleasant experience. I would give him 10 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Brian K and Dan P are the reason I will be purchasing future vehicles from Peterson Toyota of Sarasota. They are passionate about helping you find the right vehicle for the right situation. Very easy to talk to. Highly recommended. Go to Peterson Toyota first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Like all of us we have had good and bad experiences at car dealerships. I took my 2003 v8 4x4 4 runner in to get a timing belt and water pump kit installed. From the time i hit the door to when i picked up my vehicle, i was treated like i was family. The service manager Anthony personally assisted me. The service adviser Robert Unger is my new buddy and Nick the Master mechanic that did the work is exceptional. They all exceeded my expectations. Outstanding customer service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2020
 

My purchase experience was amazing!! Not puttIng anyone else down, but this dealership was a stepp above the others in the area. Best car buying experience yet. They workEd with me where I was and I was welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door. They were all pRofessional and just a very good experience all around! Shout out to Justin, Yasmeen, and Michael for just over the top salesmanship and friendliness. Amazing experience!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2020
 

This review is for the service department.  Blake helped me take care of my Land Cruiser while I was visiting family from out of town.  I was very pleased with the experience and I felt that the staff went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle.  The service was performed expertly and efficiently and I appreciate having the job done well!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 

Originally bought my 2018 corolla here, didn't really have the best experience and was super hesitant to come back.. David the salesperson was super transparent and talked to me like a friend instead of like a customer and I really appreciated that. It helped that both of us worked in the auto industry.. Anyway.David went above and beyond to get us the best deal he could on our brand new 2019 Toyota Tacoma and I will make my future purchases here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019
 

Excellent experience at Peterson Toyota!!Half way down on our drive to Florida from Mississauga Ontario the check engine light came on in our 2004 Sienna. We purchased a code reader that indicated there was a misfire with the spark plugs. It had been over 120,000 Km since they had been changed. Took the car in to Peterson for service the next day and met Sandra in the service dept. She was great and very helpful. About 2 hours later Sandra called and said the tech ran the diagnostic and indeed the spark plugs needed to be changed. Also mentioned that the serpentine ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 

My name is filemon Marquez. And yesterday I bought the truck of my dreams and I have to thank justin sherb for that. This guy is amazing!! Just as I had given up on local dealerships. Justin sherb changed my mind and...life!!! You have a costumers for life Peterson Toyota. And you can thank justin sherb

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review