Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

New owners. Customer service is still great! I had a flat tire and managed to limp into the dealership. They took care of me and gave me a loaner car as there was significant damage. They always do a good job and are reasonable on prices. As a woman, I feel they are very honest with me and never overcharge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Pleasant experience. No high pressure tactics to get you to buy something you don't want. They do what they say they will. Large and very comfortable waiting area.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

Suspect something wrong with our 2005 Tacoma aging coolant system that causing system overheat, but facing dilemma of choosing good mechanic shop in town, or going to dealer stealer. Our Tacoma at 233K miles and still screaming, it will need some TLCs it deserves. And it will need right factory fluid, OEM parts, and technical skills... which the later any good mechanic shop may have but not the quality factory parts. So walking into Toyota of Sarasota and seek out an adviser to discuss about overheating issue. Out come a very courteous adviser named Priscilla walking us through some real and possible scenario, up front diagnostic cost that will be waived if we so choose, as well as option of loaner car so we don't have to Uber. OK, they appear to have real expertise here, we thought! Short hour later, she send a list what they've diagnosed that allow us to repair what we feel most important and best is the costs all spelled out from each repair, and absolutely no hard sales here! Everything effortlessly done through texting, online forms, and even payment so we don't waste our time while we are sun bathing on the beach. Don't you wish all dealer service communicate as effective as this? After return a spanking new and free loaner RAV4, we are making sure our Tacoma running at the right temperature while cruising, high speed, and idle park, and observed that the overheating problem is gone for good, we thought of the whole experience and knowing that our Tacoma has received the TLCs that it deserves. It's the good tech adviser that created this amazing repair experience, so we would seek her out if we in need of services while in this area again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 

Amazing place. Service is quick and sales team gives the best deals in the bay.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Usually I don't really leave reviews unless I've been very impressed by the service. Moreover, I must say, I left Peterson Toyota of Sarasota with such feeling.I took my Toyota Prius C just for a regular maintenance, nothing special actually, but Robert Unger was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and welcome, he gave me an estimate of how long it would take and how much it would be. He responded right away! I went in there, the service was fast, efficient, and overall my experience was amazing! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you again, Robert! You were awesome! If you're looking for any car services, do not hesitate to check this place out and ask for Robert Unger!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2018
 

Usually I don't really leave reviews unless I've been very impressed by the service. Moreover, I must say, I left Peterson Toyota of Sarasota with such feeling. I took my Toyota Prius C just for a regular maintenance, nothing special actually, but Robert Unger was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and welcome, he gave me an estimate of how long it would take and how much it would be. He responded right away! I went in there, the service was fast, efficient, and overall my experience was amazing! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you again, Robert! You were awesome! If you're looking for any car services, do not hesitate to check this place out and ask for Robert Unger!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Well then again there's nothing like a Toyota they look great run better and with the outstanding service department and the sales staff they will always take care of all your needs with a smile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

Always get a good help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018
 

my wife and I had been looking at several car lots and went to Toyota and Jeff Palmer gave us a great deal at a great price, Jeff Palmer was very friendly and very helpful, our experience with him was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review